Have you been listening to all the craze about twitching jigs for salmon! Are you questioning how one can get out on the water and achieve success catching salmon or steelhead with twitching jigs? Today now we have an IN DEPTH fishing tutorial with Pro Guide Cameron Black on methods to twitch jigs for salmon or steelhead. Twitching jigs for salmon and steelhead might be extraordinarily efficient! These fish are fast to react to one thing whipping by them in a quick movement like your doing with twitching. Thanks once more for watching, please tell us how you want these longer type methods to movies and smash the thumbs up if you wish to see extra!!

▶ Help Us GROW! 𝗦𝘂𝗯𝘀𝗰𝗿𝗶𝗯𝗲 𝗛𝗘𝗥𝗘: http://bit.ly/SUBSCRIBE-ADDICTED
▶ Click Here For EXCLUSIVES! http://bit.ly/addicted-exclusive

▶ Discounts for Addicted FANS!
10% OFF Addicted Merch, CODE: 10ADX http://bit.ly/addicted-tackle
25% OFF Nikwax, CODE: FISHIN https://bit.ly/nikwax-discount
20% OFF Mustad, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/shop-mustad
20% Off TUFline, CODE: ADDICTED20 https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
20% Off Gerber Gear, CODE: ADDICTED http://bit.ly/shop-gerber
5% OFF KONG COOLERS, CODE: ADX http://bit.ly/31Gq087

▶ Keep Up To Date With Us In REAL TIME!
Follow Us On Instagram: http://bit.ly/addictedfishingIG

▶ Check Out Some Of Our Favorite Videos!
Epic Salmon Fishing – https://youtu.be/Gt41DdjzNfc
CRAZY Steelhead Fishing – https://youtu.be/pzwp114jB88
How To Trout Fish – https://youtu.be/leOMBDDjG_4
Steelhead MOVIE – https://youtu.be/_TqL3u3nCV8
How To Fish Trout Magnets – https://youtu.be/F3hNRc5YzX4
Mav Collab – https://youtu.be/bAaFIR1L8Aw
Ace Videos Collab – https://youtu.be/8ETHwMgrU4g
SB Fishing Collab – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
NW Fishing Secrets Collab – https://youtu.be/AKlRpkcsltg
Rooster Vs Panther – https://youtu.be/1AecYrqM9Do
Addicted AK #1 – https://youtu.be/at8__-f3GGA
Lonny Hook Removal – https://youtu.be/zK1_ZVnk9Gs
How To Fillet Trout – https://youtu.be/Y4fmA4Y9plY

▶ Check Out Our Podcast!
Apple Users: https://bit.ly/addicted-fishing-podcast
Android Users: https://bit.ly/google-play-addicted-podcast
Spotify: https://bit.ly/apple-adx-podcast

▶ Product Partners We Support & USE!
Okuma Fishing: https://bit.ly/okuma-fishing-youtube
Gerber Fishing: http://bit.ly/gerber-fishing
Yakima Racks: http://bit.ly/yakima-fish
Stevens Marine: https://bit.ly/stevens-marine
Brad’s Fishing: https://bit.ly/brads-fishing
Shortbus Flashers: http://bit.ly/shop-shortbus-flashers
Tufline: https://bit.ly/buy-tufline
Fillet Away: https://bit.ly/fillet-away-mats
Pro Cure : https://bit.ly/pro-cure-fishing
Nikwax: https://bit.ly/nikwax-discount
Humminbird: https://bit.ly/humminbird-fish-finders
Cannon Downriggers: https://bit.ly/cannon-fishing
Minn Kota: https://bit.ly/minn-kota-fishing

We LOVE presents from our followers. If you need to ship us one thing within the mail drop it to the tackle beneath. We would possibly characteristic it. Thank You! 🙌

Addicted Fishing
7509 South fifth St.
Po Box: A303
Ridgefield, WA 98642

▶ EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: marlin@addicted.fishing
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Thank you a lot for watching our content material. We admire each single one among you that take the outing of your day to click on on our video, give it a thumbs up, share it to buddies, or every other assist you supply. It’s MUCH APPRECIATED!! 👊 𝗛𝗘𝗟𝗣 𝗦𝗣𝗥𝗘𝗔𝗗 𝗧𝗛𝗘 𝗪𝗢𝗥𝗗! Please share this video with your mates, and don’t overlook to subscribe with the bell. 🔔

Some of the above hyperlinks are companion affiliate hyperlinks.
Some of the above hyperlinks are paid or sponsored hyperlinks.
Some of the merchandise promoted on this video are paid product companions.

STAY ADDICTED! 🤘🎣
#addictedfishing #fishing #twitchingjigs